معلومات عن الجائزة



مكتب الجائزة


أطلقت غرفة تجارة وصناعة أبو ظبي (ADCCI) جائزة الشيخ خليفة للامتياز في العام 1999 كبرنامج عمل وخارطة طريق ومنهجية للتطوير المستمر بهدف تعزيز القدرة التنافسية لقطاع الاعمال في أبو ظبي والامارات.

وكان الطابع الفريد لبرنامج الجائزة في ذلك الوقت هو أنه كان أول برنامج في أبوظبي ينسجم تماما مع أفضل الممارسات الدولية واعتماد نموذج التميز EFQM. ومع ذلك، واصلت جائزة الشيخ خليفة للامتياز الحفاظ علي ميزتها التنافسية من خلال كونها الشريك الوطني للمالكين الحقيقيين لنموذج التميز في أوروبا، وهي: المؤسسة الأوروبية لإدارة الجودة (EFQM). وعلاوة على ذلك، كانت جائزة الشيخ خليفة للامتياز رائدة في إعداد النسخة العربية الاولي والاهم من نموذج EFQM 2013 الذي وافقت عليه جميع الدول الناطقة بالعربية مع الموزعين والممثلين المحليين وكذلك الخبراء في مجال التميز المؤسسي.

على مدى التاريخ الطويل لجائزة الشيخ خليفة للامتياز منذ إنشائها، استخدمت آلاف من المؤسسات في الامارات العربية المتحدة نموذج التميز والمئات منهم سنويا شاركوا في دورات التقييم وقد تم تكريم العديد منهم كفائزين بجوائز الجائزة الممنوحة لهم من قبل صاحب السمو الشيخ محمد بن زايد ال نهيان.

وأخيراً، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن برنامج جائزة الشيخ خليفة للامتياز ليس مجرد جائزة فقط ، بل أيضاً هو برنامج متكامل يقدم جميع المنتجات والخدمات المتعلقة بالجودة والتميز، بما في ذلك مسار تطوير المقيمين والتدريب مثل تدريب مقيمين (QAT) مؤهلين من المؤسسة الأوروبية لإدارة الجودة EFQM ، وتدريب مقيمين معتمدين (EAT)من المؤسسة الأوروبية لإدارة الجودة EFQM ، وتشكيل رحلة التميز الخاصة بك (SEJ) ، وقيادة رحلة التميز الخاصة بك (LEJ) ، فضلا عن عقد دورات في تدريب التقييم الداخلي (IAT) المصممة لكبار المديرين التنفيذيين وأعضاء فريق إدارة كافة المؤسسات في دولة الامارات العربية المتحدة. هذا طبعا بالإضافة إلى برامج التكريم الأخرى مثل الالتزام بالتميز (C2E) والتكريم بسبب التميز (R4E) وكلاهما منتجات المؤسسة الأوروبية لإدارة الجودة EFQM الدولية التي تهدف إلى تشجيع المنظمات في دولة الامارات على مواصلة الجهود الرامية إلى تحقيق التحول في التميز. وتُقَدَّم الآن جميع هذه البرامج من جائزة الشيخ خليفة للامتيازمن خلال "مركز أبو ظبي العالمي للتميز المؤسسي" (ADICOE) باللغتين العربية والانجليزية بنفس وثائق الاعتماد وشهادات التكريم الدولية التي تقدمها EFQM.

برنامج جائزة الشيخ خليفة للامتياز هو شريككم الدائم والداعم الاستراتيجي في تزويدكم بأحدث التقنيات الفنية اللازمة للمساعدة في سعيكم لتحقيق التنمية البشرية من حيث المعرفة والمهارات والسلوكيات، وكذلك تطوير النظام من حيث الكفاءة والفعالية وبالتالي تحقيق النتائج المرجوّة.

About SKEA



THE AWARD OFFICE


The Sheikh Khalifa Excellence Award (SKEA) was launched by the Abu Dhabi Chamber of Commerce & Industry (ADCCI) back in 1999 as a blue print, a roadmap and a methodology for continuous improvement aimed at enhancing the competitiveness of the Business Sector in Abu Dhabi and the UAE.

The uniqueness of the SKEA program at that point in time was the fact that it was the first program in Abu Dhabi to be fully aligned with the international best practices and adopting the EFQM Excellence model. Nevertheless, SKEA continued to maintain its competitive edge by becoming the Primary National Partner of the real owners of the Excellence model in Europe, namely: The European Foundation for Quality Management (EFQM). Moreover, SKEA also led the way to prepare the first and foremost Arabic version of the EFQM 2013 Model which as approved by all other Arabic speaking countries with local distributors and representatives as well as experts in the field of Organizational Excellence.

Over the long history of SKEA since its inception thousands of organizations in the UAE used its model of Excellence and hundreds of them annually participated in its assessment cycles and many of them recognized as recipients of the SKEA Awards conferred upon them by His Highness Sheikh Mohammad Bin Zayed Al Nahyan, the Crown Prince of Abu Dhabi and the official Patron of the Award.

Finally, its noteworthy that the Sheikh Khalifa Excellence Award (SKEA) program is not only an award, but a complete program offering all the relevant products and services pertaining to Quality & Excellence, including Assessors development path and training such as Qualified EFQM Assessor Training (QAT), EFQM Certified Assessors’ training (EAT), Shaping Your Excellence Journey (SEJ), Leading Your Excellence Journey (LEJ), as well as Internal Assessment Training (IAT) courses designed for the senior executives and the members of the management team across organizations in the UAE. This of course, in addition to other recognition schemes such as Committed to Excellence (C2E) and Recognized for Excellence (R4E) both of which are international EFQM products aimed at encouraging organizations in the UAE to sustain their efforts towards achieving the Excellence Transformation. All of these programs are now offered by SKEA through its sister company Abu Dhabi International Centre for Organizational Excellence (ADICOE) in both Arabic and English languages with the same international credentials and recognitions as offered by the EFQM.

SKEA program is your partner and strategic supporter in availing you with the state of the art tools and techniques needed to help in your quest for achieving People Development in terms of knowledge, skills and attitudes, system development in terms of efficiency and effectiveness and hence achieve the desired Results.